Join us the first Friday of every month for One Mic Open!

Check out our event page for more details‚Äč

Check out this latest interview about BNV and how Raja and Nick are feeling in advance of the festival!

Cleveland Teens Head to National Slam Poetry Finals in Houston


CLE 2018 National Youth Slam Team Perform on Final Stage as Sacrificial Poets!